Hansen, Thorvald (Sommerhalder) Sonata, op 18

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Hansen, Thorvald (Sommerhalder)

    Sonata, op 18 (Sommerhalder)

    Early 20th Century (1903). Composer draws inspiration from the great Leipzig romantics, Mendelssohn and Schumann. Intermediate tonal solo in three movements entitled: Allegro Con Brio; Andante Con Espressione; Allegro Con Anime. Written in playable keys,lively melodies, limited finger dexterity required, frequent dynamic changes. Range from C below the staff to A above. Duration: 10:15. -pc

    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 060485
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $39.95

    • (usually ships in 20 to 30 days)