Cooman, Carson Eagles, op 98

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Cooman, Carson

    Eagles, op 98

    20th Century (1998). American composer. Written for the beginning player, this suite tells the story of a set of eagle parents who are teaching their young eaglets how to fly. Movements entitled: Awakenings; Long-Winded Speeches (Chorale); Flying Lessons; Soaring. -the composer
    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 040738
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $8.50

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)