Corelli, Arcangelo (Fitzgerald) Sonata No 7

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Corelli, Arcangelo (Fitzgerald)

    Sonata No 7 (Fitzgerald)

    Baroque sonata in four movements: Vivace, Corrente, Sarabande, Gigue. Variety of tempi, primarily in D minor (trumpet key), range from low A below the staff to high B above (an optional 8va passage in movement one reaches C above the staff). Technical demands include large leaps in quick passages and a few exposed high entrances.


    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 035380
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $13.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)