Telemann, Georg Philipp (Wastall/Hyde) Suite No 1

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Telemann, Georg Philipp (Wastall/Hyde)

    Suite No 1 (Wastall/Hyde)

    Baroque. This six movement suite has been selected from a set of six partitas found in the Landesbibliothek at Darmstadt under the title of "La Petite Musique de Chambre." Movements are entitled: Andante; Allegro; Allegretto; Siciliano; Presto; Vivace. Moderate range up to G on top of the staff. Solo part in Bb.

    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 020400
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $20.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)