Fasch, Johann (Tarr) Concerto a8 in D

Trumpet Solos w/Orchestra

  • Fasch, Johann (Tarr)

    Concerto a8 in D (Tarr) [trumpet in A or D]

    Baroque. For trumpet, oboes, strings & basso continuo. Includes solo parts for piccolo trumpet in A and trumpet in D; 2 oboes, strings & basso continuo. Two full scores provided - keyboard plays from the 2nd copy. For a matching piano reduction, see item089789. -cdp

    (solo sample pages)

    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Orchestra
    • Item: 111486
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $91.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)