Brown, Clifford (Lewis/Vega) Complete Transcriptions, v.2

Trumpet Composer Collections - Unaccompanied

  • Brown, Clifford (Lewis/Vega)

    Complete Transcriptions, v.2 (Lewis/Vega)

    Brown's unique contribution to the history of jazz and jazz trumpet playing is preserved in these artfully executed, meticulously edited transcriptions. The large, easy-to-read format (chord symbols are given) makes this ideal for the performing musician. - the publisher

    Vol. II - Max Roach and Clifford Sessions includes: Clifford Brown and Max Roach at Basin Street; What is This Thing Called Love; I'll Remember April; Powell's Prances; Gertrude's Bounce; Brown & Roach Inc.; Sweet Clifford; Stompin at the Savoy; I Get aKick Out of You; Ghost of a Chance; Study in Brown; Cherokee; Jacqui; Swingin'; Land End; Sandu; If I Love Again; Take the "A" Train; Clifford Brown and Max Roach; Delilah; Parisian Thoroughfare; The Blues Walk; Joy Spring; Jordu; What Am I Here For?;Daahoud; Best Coast Jazz; You Go to My Head; More Study in Brown; Flossie Lou; Step Lightly (Junior's Arrival).

    • Category: Trumpet Composer Collections - Unaccompanied
    • Item: 071123
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $14.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)