Gounod, Charles (Malmstrom) Marche Solennelle

Trombone Septets

  • Gounod, Charles (Malmstrom)

    Marche Solennelle (Malmstrom)

    Charles Gounod's Marche Solennelle de Procession has been arranged for seven-part trombone ensemble by Randall Malmstrom. This work of six minutes in length originally for organ is grand, serious, and joyous at the same time and carries on in the tradition of the great French organ works that can lift the roof off of the cathedral! - the publisher
    • Category: Trombone Septets
    • Item: 136888
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $39.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)