Siekmann, Frank Coventry

Trombone Octets

  • Siekmann, Frank

    Coventry [solo trombone & septet]

    20th Century (2000). An original work evocative of a trip the composer took to the English city of the same name, and especially of the ruined cathedral, a victim of the blitzkrieg of 1940. For solo trombone & trombone septet with tympani. All parts in bass clef. score & parts. -cdp

    # solo trombone and trombone ensemble

    • Category: Trombone Octets
    • Item: 063875
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $65.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)