Various (Reynolds, J.) Early Sacred Pieces (3)

Trombone Quartets

  • Various (Reynolds, J.)

    Early Sacred Pieces (3) (Reynolds, J.)

    Renaissance. Jeff Reynolds has done a gorgeous job arranging Three Early Sacred Pieces for 4-part trombone ensemble:

    I. The Passion Chorale, O Sacred Head Now Wounded - Hassler/Graun
    II. Cum esset desponsata - Isaac
    III. Tu solus qui facis mirabilis - Des Prez

    The Passion Chorale is performed during Holy Week. Cum esset is performed during the Christmas season and Tu solus is a Sacred Motet from 1503.

    The top part is available in tenor and alto clef parts and all parts are of moderate difficulty. - the publisher

    • Category: Trombone Quartets
    • Item: 134096
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $24.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)