Curnow, James Trombania Suite

Trombone Quartets

  • Curnow, James

    Trombania Suite

    A four movement suite (Anthem, Dance, Lullaby, March) for unaccompanied trombone quartet. An internationally respected trombonist/educator has this to say: "Thanks so much for sending me your Trombania Suite. What a nice piece - rather straight ahead, playable, listenable, interesting, and it shows off the trombone short, a quality piece with both beauty and substance without going off the deep end!".....Buddy Baker (University of Northern Colorado) -the publisher
    • Category: Trombone Quartets
    • Item: 108008
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $40.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)