McDougall, Ian Dance Suite

Brass Quartets

  • McDougall, Ian

    Dance Suite [003.01 or 004.00]

    20th Century. Commissioned by the low brass section of the Vancouver Opera. In three movements: Boogie/Valse (ABA form with a waltz between the Boogie section); T'anguish (Tango with the melody mostly in the 1st trombone); Louie's Jig (a Fiddler's Jig fopr low brass).
    • Category: Brass Quartets
    • Item: 086088
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $20.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)