Monti, Vittorio (Hauser) Csardas

Trombone Quintets

  • Monti, Vittorio (Hauser)

    Csardas (Hauser) [solo trombone & quartet]

    Romantic period. Virtuoso transcription of a classic violin solo, here for solo trombone and trombone quartet (5 parts total). Requires a very strong first player (first part includes leaps, scales, arpeggios & extreme high register).

    # solo trombone and trombone ensemble

    • Category: Trombone Quintets
    • Item: 064962
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $18.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)