Koetsier, Jan Falstaffiade

Trombone Quartets

  • Koetsier, Jan

    Falstaffiade [solo bass trombone & trio]

    For solo bass trombone and tenor trombone trio (4 parts total). Variations over a theme from the opera "Die Lustigen Weiber von Windsor" (Merry Wives of Windsor) by Otto Nicolai. Also available as bass trombone & piano, see item 25057.

    Recorded by:
    Θ - Slokar Quartet, on Jan Koetsier - CD 30810

    # solo bass trombone and trombone ensemble

    • Category: Trombone Quartets
    • Item: 025179
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $36.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)