Monti, Vittorio (Reift) Csardas

Trombone Quartets

  • Monti, Vittorio (Reift)

    Csardas (Reift)

    Romantic period. Virtuoso transcription of a classic violin solo, here for trombone quartet as solo trombone and trombone trio. Requires a strong first player. Clefs are TBBB.

    Recorded by:
    Θ - Slokar Quartet, on Live - CD 23527

    • Category: Trombone Quartets
    • Item: 018651
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $24.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)