Beversdorf, Thomas (Kagarice) Cathedral Music

Trombone Octets

  • Beversdorf, Thomas (Kagarice)

    Cathedral Music (Kagarice)

    20th Century. Originally for brass quartet and organ in seven movements, here set for two 6 tenors and 2 basses in two 4-part choirs. Clefs are TTBB-TTBB. Movements entitled: Seek Ye the Lord; Whoever Drinks of the Water; I Say unto You; For God so Lovedthe World; Glory to God in the Highest; The Earth Is the Lord's; Make Known Your Thanksgiving. Score & parts. -cdp

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Trombone Octets
    • Item: 020390
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $49.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)