Bruch, Max (Sauer) Pieces (8), op 83

Trombone Duets w/Piano

  • Bruch, Max (Sauer)

    Pieces (8), op 83 (Sauer)

    Max Bruch composed Eight Pieces, Opus 83 for Clarinet, Viola and Piano in 1908. They are highly romantic pieces written expressly for his son Max Felix, a talented clarinettist. In order to enable the work to be played more widely, Bruch arranged the clarinet part for violin and the viola part for cello. Our edition has been brilliantly arranged by Ralph Sauer for two tenor trombones and piano and is appropriate for advanced performers. - the publisher
    • Category: Trombone Duets w/Piano
    • Item: 136346
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $45.45

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)