Sample, Steve Gershwin Medley

Trombone Octets w/Rhythm Section

  • Sample, Steve

    Gershwin Medley

    For trombone octet or tuba-euphonium octet (4E+4T to 6E+2T) with rhythm section. Medley of the Gershwin tunes They Can't Take That Way From Me, and A Foggy Day. For 8 trombones (6 tenors and 2 basses) or tuba-euphonium octet (4E=4T or 6E+2T) with rhythm section (piano/guitar, bass & drums). No improv required in the horn parts. Newly re-engraved.
    • Category: Trombone Octets w/Rhythm Section
    • Item: 126524
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $36.00

    • (usually ships in 4 to 6 days)