Bower & O'Quinn, Bugs Play with a Pro, w/Audio

Trombone Solo Collections - Unaccompanied

  • Bower & O'Quinn, Bugs

    Play with a Pro, w/Audio

    From Dixieland and boogie woogie, to swing, blues, jazz, bop, Latin, and rock music, this title offers a variety of styles. Along with music to 15 songs, downloadable MP3s provide a chance to play both melody and harmony with a top Broadway trombonist inthe equivalent of a 25-minute set with a live band. Includes: (Back Home Again in) Indiana; A Swing Thing; Slow & Easy Blues; St. Louis Blues. Ballin' the Jack; Chicago; Funky Blues; Wild Flower; Alexander's Ragtime Band; Ja-Da; Bop's Back!; Rio Rosa; Boogie Woogie Baby; Jazz Waltz; Rock 'N Roll.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Trombone Solo Collections - Unaccompanied
    • Item: 105952
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $7.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)