Various (Curnow) Great Hymns, w/Audio

Trombone Sacred Solo Collections w/Audio

  • Various (Curnow)

    Great Hymns, w/Audio (Curnow)

    These creative arrangements allow the performer to not only play the hymn, but to perform creative descants and interesting fanfare-like embellishments. Suitable for both intermediate and advanced players, CD contains an accompaniment track for each hymn. -pc

    •  All Creatures of our God & King
    •  Praise to the Lord Almighty
    •  Be Thou My Vision
    •  O Worship the King
    •  Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
    •  Brethren We Have Met to Worship
    •  We Gather Together
    •  I Sing the Mighty Power of God
    •  A Mighty Fortress is our God
    •  All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

    A piano accompaniment book is available, sold separately. Please see item 037097.

    (solo sample pages)

    • Category: Trombone Sacred Solo Collections w/Audio
    • Item: 037096
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $14.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)