Coleridge-Taylor, Samuel (Sauer) Gypsy Song & Dance

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Coleridge-Taylor, Samuel (Sauer)

    Gypsy Song & Dance (Sauer)

    Samuel Coleridge-Taylor's, Gypsy Song and Dance is arranged beautifully by Mr. Sauer for Trombone and Piano. It is taken from his four-movement "Gypsy Suite" Opus 20, originally published in 1898 for Violin and Piano, a very prolific year for the composer. Eventually this work and others were orchestrated by a colleague. The two movements are nine minutes in length are suitable for advanced performers. -the publisher

    #black composer

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 114612
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $24.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)