Albeniz, Isaac (Sauer) Pieces (3), from Suite Espanola

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Albeniz, Isaac (Sauer)

    Pieces (3), from Suite Espanola (Sauer)

    Suite Espanola, op. 47 is a suite of four movements for solo piano written in 1886 in honor of the Queen of Spain. After the composer's death, his editor added an additional four movements to the piece. Mr. Sauer has taken three of these movements for his arrangement for trombone and piano:

    Each piece is based on a region of Spain and is honored with a unique dance celebrating the area's character. This arrangement of fourteen minutes in length is suitable for advanced performers. -the publisher

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 114610
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $27.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)