Zemlinsky, Alexander (High) Pieces (3)

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Zemlinsky, Alexander (High)

    Pieces (3) (High)

    Drei Stuecke (Three Pieces) for Trombone and Piano by Alexander Zemlinsky is an early work composed in 1891 and originally scored for Cello and Piano. It has been beautifully arranged for Trombone and Piano by Eric High. The three movements are titled: I. Humoreske; II. Lied; III. Tarantell. About 8 minutes in length, it is appropriate for advanced performers. -the publisher

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 108424
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $22.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)