Pierne, Gabriel (Sauer) Pieces (3)

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Pierne, Gabriel (Sauer)

    Pieces (3) (Sauer)

    20th Century. French. Gabriel Pierne was a composer and conductor who studied with Franck and Massenet. His music is typically in the French style, exhibiting charm, clear technique and beauty of melodic line. Solo part in tenor clef. The "Three Pieces"are titled:
    1. Serenade, Opus 7
    2. Piece in F minor
    3. March of the Tin Soldiers

    This suite is suitable for advanced performers and will add a lovely charm to your recital or concert. -the publisher

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 080922
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $17.50

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)