Brahms, Johannes (Little) Serious Songs (4), op 121

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Brahms, Johannes (Little)

    Serious Songs (4), op 121 (Little)

    Romantic. The classic "Vier Ernste Gesange" here transcribed for bass (or tenor) trombone and piano. Tessiture is within and above the bass staff making it perfectly servicable for trombone, bass trombone, euphonium or high tuba. There is no writing below the staff. Includes:
    •  Denn es Gehet dem Menschen (Dm-1 flat)
    •  Ich Wandte Mich (Gm-2 flats)
    •  O Tod, wie Bitter (Em-1 sharp)
    •  Wenn Ich mit Menschen und mit Eulenszungen Redete (Eb-3 flats)

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 055670
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $20.00

    • (usually ships in 4 to 6 days)