Meier, Jost Musique (1986)

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Meier, Jost

    Musique (1986)

    20th Century. "Music for Trombone" is a three-movement work composed for the French virtuoso Michel Becquet, thanks to a commission from Radio Suisse Romande. It was first performed by Michel Becquet and the Suisse Romande Orchestra conducted by RoderickBrydon on October 17th 1986 in Geneva. -the publisher
    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 033322
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $35.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)