New Trombone Collective Trombone

Trombone Ensemble Artist Recordings/CDs

  • Trombone

    Solo, chamber & large ensemble works performed by a highly skilled consortium of professional trombonists from the Netherlands. This is the second in a 3-CD set released over the course of several years (the others are "Collective" - #50865 and "New" - #66413). Includes:
    •  EWAZEN Concertino for Bass Trombone & Trombone Choir
    •  POPPER Requiem
    •  D GABRIELI Ricercare
    •  DELERUE Madrigal
    •  JONGEN Aria & Polonaise
    •  SWIRIDOW Romance
    •  PERSICHETTI Serenade No 6 for Trombone, Viola & Cello
    •  KAPTIJN Interlude Lontano
    •  HASEBOS Glue

    Artists include Brandt Attema, Mark Boonstra, Remko de Jager, Koen Kaptijn, Ivan Meylemans, Jorgen van Rijen, Nico Schippers, Alexander Verbeck, Pierre Volders.

    • Category: Trombone Ensemble Artist Recordings/CDs
    • Item: 055421
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $21.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)