Oft, Toby First Look

Trombone Soloist Artist Recordings/CDs

  • First Look

    "First Look" is the debut album of solo trombone works by Toby Oft in collaboration with pianist Ling Leng. Recorded in New England Conservatory's famous Jordan Hall, it contains a gentle spectrum of music specifically for trombone as well as arrangements originally for voice adapted for the trombone from the Baroque to Modern era. Contents:
    •  LEOPOLD MOZART: Concerto for Alto Trombone
    •  MARTIN: Ballade
    •  CORELLI: Preludio, from Sonata in F
    •  BERG: 4 Lieder, op 2
    •  TOMASI: Concerto
    •  FAURE: Aurore
    • Category: Trombone Soloist Artist Recordings/CDs
    • Item: 118941
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $15.95

    • (usually ships in 60 to 90 days)