Klay, Eric WindSong

Bass Trombone Soloist Artist Recordings/CD

  • WindSong

    Eric Klay, Bass Trombonist of the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra, performs a showcase for the bass trombone. Eric Klay brings his bass trombone centre-stage in a varied selection of stylish classic, contemporary, and big band pieces. Contents:
    •  SARICH: Music for Tubes & Sticks
    •  BOZZA: New Orleans (music #10580)
    •  CLERISSE: Piece Lyrique
    •  WHIFFEN: Sonata for Two Trombones
    •  EDWARDS: Maninya
    •  ELLINGTON: Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    •  GERSHWIN: I've Got A Crush On You
    •  RODGERS: Nobody's Heart Belongs to Me
    •  BARRETT: Tropical Funk
    • Category: Bass Trombone Soloist Artist Recordings/CD
    • Item: 036377
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $11.95
    • (usually ships in 10 to 14 days)