Byrd, William (Allen) Elizabethan Suite No 1

11-Part Brass Choirs w/Percussion

  • Byrd, William (Allen)

    Elizabethan Suite No 1 (Allen) [423.11 w/percussion]

    Renaissance. Selections from the Fitzwilliam Virginal book, including The Earle of Oxford's Marche; Wolsey's Wilde; Calling Casturame; The Bells. Trumpet 1 doubles on piccolo, trumpets 3 & 4 double on flugelhorn. Trombone 3 is bass trombone. Percussion (one player) is field drum, tambourine & triangle. Part of the Boulder Brass series.
    • Category: 11-Part Brass Choirs w/Percussion
    • Item: 073211
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $89.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)