Frackenpohl, Arthur Concerto

Brass Quintets w/Piano

  • Frackenpohl, Arthur

    Concerto [211.01 w/piano]

    20th Century. Three movements entitled: Allegro, Largo-Presto-Largo, and Allegro Molto. Trumpet 1 part occasionally ascends above the staff. Advanced technique and meter changes make this suitable for an intermediate-advanced level quintet. All parts active. Duration is approximately: 13:00 minutes. -cb

    • Category: Brass Quintets w/Piano
    • Item: 064515
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $35.30

    • (usually ships in 20 to 30 days)