Gruber, Franz (Morales) Silent Night

Brass Quintets w/Percussion

  • Gruber, Franz (Morales)

    Silent Night (Morales) [211.01 w/optional percussion]

    Christmas. This is an arrangement of the classic Christmas carol by Franz Xaver Gruber, "Stille Nacht (Silent Night)". Gruber composed the piece on Christmas Eve of the year 1818 in Austria. By request I've included B-flat and C trumpet parts. Although the percussion part is optional it's highly recommended because it adds beautiful sonic elements to the overall performance. -the publisher

    • Category: Brass Quintets w/Percussion
    • Item: 104876
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)