Marlatt, David Firescape

Brass Quintets

  • Marlatt, David

    Firescape [211.01]

    21st Century (2019). Firescape by David Marlatt is the third piece in a series of "elements" inspired works. Through music it demonstrates the various characteristics of fire described by the titles of each section: "Hephaestus: God of Fire," "By the Glow of a Candle," and "Wildfire!" -the publisher
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 129826
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)