Davidicas (Hamlin/Nichols) Christ the Lord is Risen Today

Trumpet Solos w/Organ

  • Davidicas (Hamlin/Nichols)

    Christ the Lord is Risen Today (Hamlin/Nichols) [201.00 or 202.00]

    Easter. Worship Hymns for Organ and Brass is a new series with remarkable versatility. The arrangements are for organ with solo trumpet or brass ensemble and percussion. All parts are upper intermediate level with optional high notes for trumpets and horn. While the parts are not demanding, they have a level of artistry that is compelling to all of the performers involved. Instrumental options with organ include: solo trumpet; brass trio (2 trumpets and 1st trombone); brass quartet (2 trumpets and 2 trombones OR 1st trombone and tuba); brass quintet (All but horn, 2nd trombone or tuba); and brass sextet. Versatile and regal, perfect for the most triumphant season of the year.
    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Organ
    • Item: 106172
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $29.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)