Perrin, Roger Jazztet Series, v.4

Brass Sextets

  • Perrin, Roger

    Jazztet Series, v.4 [212.01, 210.21 or AAATTB]

    Although listed as for combinations of 6 brass instruments or 6 saxophones. This can be played by most any instrumnets. Brass is voiced 212.01, 210.21. Saxes are voiced AAATTB. We've used this with woodwind sextet with great success (one horn has to transpose a Bb part) Includes Piano, guitar and drum parts. This is a set of 4 tunes arranged for flexible ensemble in various rock/pop/jazz styles. Titles inclue: City of Dreams, Playing With Fire, Waiting for Summer, and S.O.S. Fun to play and good audience pleasers.
    • Category: Brass Sextets
    • Item: 063251
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $47.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)