Boehme, Oskar (Sommerhalder/King) Sextet, op 30

Brass Sextets

  • Boehme, Oskar (Sommerhalder/King)

    Sextet, op 30 (Sommerhalder/King) [311.10]

    Romantic (approx 1906). Scored for cornet, 2 trumpets, horn, trombone & euphonium. Original score states that bottom part is for tenor tuba. This edition is transposed one step higher in the key of F minor, from the original E-flat minor. Note: the original authentic voicing of this work is cornett, 2 trumpets, alto horn in Eb, tenor horn and baritone horn.
    • Category: Brass Sextets
    • Item: 024906
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $113.35

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)