Dukas, Paul (Haynor) Fanfare, from La Peri

Brass Quintets

  • Dukas, Paul (Haynor)

    Fanfare, from La Peri (Haynor) [211.01]

    "Fanfare from La Peri" was composed by Paul Dukas in 1912 for his ballet of the same name. The fanfare is in three sections - a powerful and shimmering grand opening, a gentler midsection, and then a return to the initial fanfare. This short work has become popular and is now available in a for traditional brass quintet by James Haynor. - the publisher
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 136868
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $18.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)