Meeboer, Ryan Conquest, The

Brass Quintets

  • Meeboer, Ryan

    Conquest, The [211.01]

    21st Century (2019). The Conquest is a musical depiction of one going on a successful adventure, all complete with a suspenseful opening, a bold, motivic melody, a tragic, sorrowful chorale, a calming lyrical section, and a strong climactic ending. -the publisher
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 132475
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)