Schoenberg, Arnold (Nelson) Kleine Klavierstuecke, op 19

Brass Quintets w/Percussion

  • Schoenberg, Arnold (Nelson)

    Kleine Klavierstuecke, op 19 (Nelson) [211.01 w/percussion]

    20th Century (1911). For standard brass quintet & percussion. Set of 6 playing scores. As played by the Meridian Arts Ensemble.

    An assistant professor at SUNY Buffalo, Jon Nelson works to advance music appreciation through teaching, performance, and creating venues for sharing. He is also a member of the highly respected Meridian Arts Ensemble, which regularly performs music fromBach to Zappa. Nelson has contributed multiple original works to the ensemble, along with his well-crafted arrangements of classics old and new.

    • Category: Brass Quintets w/Percussion
    • Item: 122132
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $29.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)