Derrick Fine Times for Four

Trombone Quartets

  • Derrick

    Fine Times for Four [004.00 or 004.01]

    21st Century (2011). Fine Times for Four is a suite for beginner trombone quartet with an optional tuba part. The suite has four movements: a rock blues, Blue Bandy, a waltz, Blue Mistsand two marches, Victory and Constellation. These quartets are used extensively in the teaching of trombone at Warwick School, UK. Score & parts. -the publisher

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Trombone Quartets
    • Item: 097254
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $13.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)