Various (James) Elizabethan Suite, An

Brass Quintets

  • Various (James)

    Elizabethan Suite, An (James) [211.01]

    Renaissance. Collection of 5 settings of Elizabethan era music. Composers are unattributed. Movements are entitled: The Kings Morisco; Alman; Toye; Watkins Ale; Barafostus Dream. Variety of meters, playable keys, active/technical parts distributed throughout the ensemble. Trumpet parts in Bb or C. The following substitution parts are included: French horn in key of Eb, trombone in Bb treble clef; tuba in Bb treble clef. -pc

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 064697
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $23.40

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)