Aguilera (Block) Tiento Llento De 4. Tono

Brass Quintets

  • Aguilera (Block)

    Tiento Llento De 4. Tono (Block) [211.01]

    Renaissance. This toccata by Spanish Monk, organist and composer Sebastian Aguilera de Heredia is a welcome addition to early Baroque contrapuntal literature for brass quintet. Multiple sections with varying levels of complexity, and a powerful ending to this unique work. Parts only. -pc

    (trumpet & trombone part sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 004502
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $9.50

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)