Shepperd Easter Fanfares

Brass Quartets w/Organ & Percussion

  • Shepperd

    Easter Fanfares [202 or 211 w/organ & timpani]

    From his "Fanfares" series, here is Mark Shepperd's collection for Easter. In keeping with other collections in the series, each piece is festive and brilliant and can stand alone in concert or in a service, or serve as the introduction to the congregational hymn.

    (organ score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quartets w/Organ & Percussion
    • Item: 109161
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $39.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)