Raines Haunted America Suite

Brass Duos w/Piano

  • Raines

    Haunted America Suite [010.01 w/piano]

    Haunted America Suite by Justin Raines is a set of four movements for horn, tuba, and piano that draw upon stories of supernatural occurrences throughout America. The first movement draw upon La Lloronoa, the second the Ghosts of Gettysburg, the third "spook lights," and the final movement on the Bell Witch. -the publisher

    Great Halloween season programming!

    • Category: Brass Duos w/Piano
    • Item: 108503
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $29.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)