Bozza, Eugene Contrastes IV

Brass Duos

  • Bozza, Eugene

    Contrastes IV [110.00]

    20th Century. French composer. For trumpet & horn (110.00). French composer. Consists of 7 movements in a variety of tempi: Allegretto, Allegro, Moderato, Allegretto Mosso, Andante 1 & 2. Changing meters, asymmetrical meters, lyrical playing, aggressive articulated playing, and some upper register playing. Includes well-detailed dynamic, articulation and other musical notations to encourage expressive playing. Straight mute required. -pc

    (sample 1)
    (sample 2)

    • Category: Brass Duos
    • Item: 072623
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $22.40

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)