Susato, Tielman (DeVos) Suite, from Danserye

10-Part Brass Choirs w/Percussion

  • Susato, Tielman (DeVos)

    Suite, from Danserye (DeVos) [423.01 w/timpani & percussion]

    Renaissance. Five movement work for double brass quintet (one with bass trombone, the other with tuba), arranged antiphonally with timpani & percussion (tenor drum and tambourine). Trumpets in Bb. Trumpet 2 doubles piccolo in Bb. Movements include La Mourisque; Bransle Quatre Bransles; Basse Danse Bergeret; Ronde - Mon Amy; Pavane Battaile. -cdp

    • Category: 10-Part Brass Choirs w/Percussion
    • Item: 101783
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $64.45

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)