Warlock, Peter (Haynor) Capriol Suite

10-Part Brass Choirs (Dectet)

  • Warlock, Peter (Haynor)

    Capriol Suite (Haynor) [422.02, 423.01 or 424.00]

    20th Century. Six movement work based on Renaissance dances compiled by Thoinot Arbeau. Originally for piano duet then transcribed by the composer for strings. Here set for double brass quintet. Trumpets in Bb or C. Tuba parts are easily played by bass trombone.

    • Category: 10-Part Brass Choirs (Dectet)
    • Item: 080640
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $43.50

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)