Hazell, Chris Brass Cats (3)

10-Part Brass Choirs (Dectet)

  • Hazell, Chris

    Brass Cats (3) [414.01]

    One of the all-time classic large brass choir works, and the first of the "cats" series. Written for the Philip Jones Brass Ensemble. The three cats in this collection include "Mr. Jums," "Black Sam" and "Borage." Score & parts.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: 10-Part Brass Choirs (Dectet)
    • Item: 024514
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $35.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)