Liebermann, Lowell Trio

Chamber Music Trios

  • Liebermann, Lowell


    A gem in the repertoire for the magical combination of clarinet, viola, and piano, Liebermann's TRIO, Op. 128 is a 26-minute masterwork in three movements. Ranging from shimmering dark textures through rollicking glee, the TRIO hints at ragtime, and contains an extended duo-cadenza. - the publisher
    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 135880
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $32.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)