Ranjbaran, Behzad Elegy

Chamber Music Trios

  • Ranjbaran, Behzad


    For flute, viola & harp. Adapted from the slow movement of Ranjbaran's Concerto for Cello and Orchestra, Elegy is a work of profound beauty and expression, and very suitable for all occasions. The composer's edition for Flute, Viola, and Harp was createdfor Jeffrey Khaner and Elizabeth Hainen of the Philadelphia Orchestra following the successes of Ranjbaran's flute concerto and other works commissioned and performed by the Philadelphia Orchestra. Elegy is also published in the composer's transcription for Flute and Harp duo (114-41800). Dur.: 7' -the publisher
    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 115979
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $14.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)