Pugni (Fraoli) Quartet in Bb

Chamber Music Quartets

  • Pugni (Fraoli)

    Quartet in Bb (Fraoli)

    21st Century (2012). For clarinet, violin, viola & cello. Score & parts.

    Antonio Fraioli writes, "Quartetto in Sib maggiore is one of three quartets dedicated by Cesare Pugni (1802-1870) to Vincenzo Comoli. The composition, in four movements, is brilliant and gives the clarinet many places to showcase its agility." -the publisher

    • Category: Chamber Music Quartets
    • Item: 102904
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $34.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)